Contact persons

Your personal contact

Jürgen Mannshardt
Director Business Unit
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-241
juergen.mannshardt@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Thomas Deike
Business Team Manager Pharma/Food Supplement
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-264
thomas.deike@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Gerald Giering
Product Group Manager Pharma
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-258
gerald.giering@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Romain Gouveia
Technical Sales Manager Pharma
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-255
romain.gouveia@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Gerhard Waßmann
Senior Product Development Manager/QSE Pharma
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-350
gerhard.wassmann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Christine Fuchs
Manager Quality Assurance Pharma/Food Supplement
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-275
christine.fuchs@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sabine Paulsen
Customer Service Pharma
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-326
sabine.paulsen@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Nicola Lau
Customer Service Pharma
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-261
nicola.lau@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Katharina Urban
Customer Service Pharma
Phone: +49 (0)49 44197-328
katharina.urban@lehvoss.de