Lehmann&Voss&Co.-News & Kontakt

Vertrieb

Persönlich für Sie da

Dr. Alexander Sunder
Director Business Unit Magnesia
Telefon: +49 40 44197 569
alexander.sunder@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Gerald Giering
Product Group Manager Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-258
gerald.giering@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Romain Gouveia
Senior Sales Manager Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-255
romain.gouveia@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Gerhard Waßmann
Senior Product Development Manager/QSE Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-350
gerhard.wassmann@lehvoss.de

Innendienst

Persönlich für Sie da

Nicola Lau
Customer Service Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-261
nicola.lau@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Katharina Urban
Customer Service Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-328
katharina.urban@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Lena Uffmann
Customer Service Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-295
lena.uffmann@lehvoss.de

Qualitätssicherung

Persönlich für Sie da

Sebastian Grünschläger
Manager Quality Assurance Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-265
qa@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Merle Ostermeier
Manager Quality Assurance Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-221
qa@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Graumann Jan
Manager Quality Assurance Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-225
qa@lehvoss.de