Lehmann&Voss&Co.-News & Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Persönlich für Sie da

Jürgen Mannshardt
Director Business Unit
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-241
juergen.mannshardt@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Thomas Deike
Business Team Manager Pharma/Food Supplement
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-264
thomas.deike@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Gerald Giering
Product Group Manager Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-258
gerald.giering@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Gerhard Waßmann
Senior Product Development Manager/QSE Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-350
gerhard.wassmann@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Markus Barwich
Senior Manager Quality Assurance Pharma/Food Supplement/QSE Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-277
markus.barwich@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Christine Fuchs
Manager Quality Assurance Pharma/Food Supplement
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-275
christine.fuchs@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Sabine Paulsen
Customer Service Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-326
sabine.paulsen@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Nicola Lau
Customer Service Pharma
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-261
nicola.lau@lehvoss.de